iEARN-USA Board of Directors

Hady AmrHady Amr
Washington, DC

Philip Berkowitz
U.S. Practice Co-Chair
International Employment Law, Littler Mendelson P.C.
New York, New York

Mona EraibaMona Eraiba, Chair
Senior Vice President
Trust Company of the West
New York, New York

Cathy Healy
Author & Educator
Washington, DC

Margaret RielMargaret Riel
Pepperdine University
School of Psychology and Education
Malibu, California

George Warnock
Deloitte & Touche, LLP, Partner
Stamford, Connecticut

iEARN-USA Staff:

    Aqeela Jogee Cutter, Program Manager
    Dina Guirguis, Director of Government Grant Programs
    Lisa Jobson, Chief Program Officer
    Bethany Kreider, Program Assistant
    Nasir Massaiq, Staff Accountant
    Christine McCaleb, YES Alumni Coordinator
    David Potter, Chief Development Officer
    Deepti Pulavarthi, Technology Manager
    Daniel Rosenblum, Executive Director
    Jennifer Russell, Program Coordinator
    Bridget Stout, Manager, Member Services and Professional Development
    Nicole Weitzner, Coordinator, Programs and Digital Content
    Curtis Young, Program Manager
    Fei Zheng, Financial Controller


    Andrew Alm
    Miranda Galbraith
    Barry Kramer
    Diane Midness

Advisory Board: (in formation)

    Zoey Breslar - Consultant
    Milton Chen, Executive Director, George Lucas Education Foundation
    Celia Einhorn - Silicon Desert
    Mary Eisenhower - People To People International
    Rachelle Engler - Massachusetts Department of Education
    Betsy Frederick - Silicon Desert
    Eugene Lang - I Have A Dream Foundation
    Richard Riley - Former Secretary of Education, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
    Vivien Stewart - Vice-President, Asia Society